Who is this fakehead known as Andrew Sanders?

12Mar10

Asalaamu alaikum wa rahmatullaah

In Nottingham we have seen a wave of neo-hanbalis that have emerged especially with the likes of Abu Ja’far (more details of this fakehead will be released soon, Insha’Allaah).

Andrew comes from a Naqshabandi background (originally claiming to be Hanafi).  He used to take part in various innovated sufi practices. Since then certain brothers helped him to see some sense with regards to Shaikh Muhammad Ibn Abdal-Wahhaab and the Whole ‘Wahaabi’ Fitnah but sadly he went from one deviant path to another!

Recently this Fakehead (aka Muhammad aka Abdur Rasheed aka Abu Muhammad Ibraheem aka what other alias this fakehead tries to hide behind)  has translated the book ‘Lum’at ul-I’tiqaad’ by Imaam Ibn Qudaamah al-Maqdasi.  The book he translated from was given to him as a sincere gift by ourselves. Had we known this fakehead was going to spread his own Baatil, we would have never given him this book.

However not only has he translated the book, he has incorporated his own deviant beliefs within it which are free from the Imaam!

These beliefs include;

  • Showing sympathy, defending, arguing for, and accommodating the Ash’arites with a view to introducing unsuspecting Muslims to their creed and arguing for its legitimacy and leaving the door open for “ta’weel” of the attributes to be considered as a legitimate methodology despite feigning to oppose it.
  • Challenging the correct, orthodox understanding of “bid’ah” with the Salaf, by making use of certain issues (in the domain of fiqh rulings) in which there are differences of opinion (amongst the Hanbalis) in order to extend justification and legitimacy by way of this to forbidden forms of worship (which clearly enter into the domain of bid’ah and shirk).
  • Arguing the case for the “Mawlid” which is celebrating the Prophet’s birthday.
  • Make use of statements in the book of Ibn Qudaamah which he thinks supports his ash’arite methodology of tafweed, when the reality is otherwise.

This fakehead has no credentials nor authority to translate classical works, however not only does he have the nerve to do that, he pencils in his own baatil ideas. He claims to be Hanbali yet he has no real qualifications or authority to call himself Hanbali.

Additionally, Andrew ‘Fakehead’ Sanders mannerisms doesn’t seem to reflect a “hanbali” at all. Not long ago he accused someone without proof of asking him a question, then abused the person he was accusing by asking him an insulting question. (evidence)

When made clear that he was in the wrong (the real person admitted it), he didn’t even retract the slander.

Also (as you know) Hanbalis are not known to make rap music, yet this fakehead from time to time releases his ‘tracks’ under his rap name ‘Makhluwq da beggar’. See evidence .

So the question is, is this guy a real Hanbali? Yeh right!

A clear cut contradiction on what he’s trying to portray for himself.

May Allaah protect us from such evil! Ameen.

8 Responses to “Who is this fakehead known as Andrew Sanders?”

  1. I laugh loudly as this is a blessing for me and a stain for you

  2. A Not Really Needed Response To More Khawaari Kuffar Accusations

    1. I have been accused of coming from a Naqshbandi Hanafi background, this is true, but whats the point of brining this up. The accuser himself comes from a Christian background. Should this point hold any weight then my accuser is still a Christian… really I should start a blog called the dumb retard report in response to such nonsense. What this person does not tell you is that I moved on from the Naqshbandi Tareeqah and also became a Hanbali.
    2. Regarding these innovated “Sufi practices” I challenge the accuser to bring them to light and we can narrow down what is innovated and what is not. The Accuser has not even studied Islam on an academic level to be making claims of this and that being bid’ah. These one week muhadith’s really need to come with some strong evidence.
    3. He calls me a fakehead, in which this term can be considered to be another way of calling somebody a Munaafiq [Hypocrite]. Let me remind him of Hasan al-Basri’s words in which he says “The believer fears nifaaq whilst the hypocrite considers himself free from it”. In other words a believer considers himself a hypocrite, whilst the hypocrite considers himself a believer. This is a common trait of the whole Salafi organization as they tend to run around looking for the faults in others instead of focusing on their own. This is seen further from my accusers style of “exposing” me in his petty piece of timewaste refutation.
    4. They try to make out I hide behind many names. Let me make this clear, I had a son that died, his name was Muhammad Ibraheem, therefore that legitimately makes me Abu Muhammad Ibraheem. My accuser knew this, but yet uncompasionately claims I hide behind many alias.
    5. Next the accuser claims he gave me the book Lum’at ul-I’tiqaad, but what he fails to remember is that I already had four different copies I was using for comparison. Of course he does not want to tell you this. Maybe a blog called the dumb retard report? That’s now in deep consideration.
    6. The Salafis expect Ash’aris and Marturidis to be palmed of as Kuffar, and this is what Salafi-ism promotes. However let it be noted Imaam Ibn Qudaamah never considered Imaam Ibn Askir to be a Kaafir. This can be seen from when he did not reply to Ibn Askir’s Salaam and when asked why he said in so many words that he believed in kalaam nafsi so I replied to his salaam in my heart [without voice and sound]. Refer to my translation of Lum’at ul-I’tiqaad which makes clear the Hanbali Athaari belief that Allah speaks with voice and particles. Yet because of my “accomadating” Ash’aris I have therefore been accused of being one. It’s a typical claims of the Khawaarij Kuffar. They could not even demonstrate how I have incorporated my “own deviant beliefs” which have been claimed to be free from the Imaam.
    7. They bought up my document regarding bid’ah, but nothing substantial to refute it. I have also demonstrated how milaad un-Nabi is a linguistic bid’ah. But again Salafis lay defeated on this issue. All attempts have failed dismally.
    8. They also attacked me in the case of tafweed, but yet I have given them an abundance of evidence in the translation, but you know, forget refuting the great scholars, lets ad homiem Abu Muhammad Ibraheem. O.k, the dumb retard report coming soon!
    9. My accusers has said I have no credentials. I passed all my ‘Arabic exams at Jami’a al-Karaam with flying colors yet my accusers: Faisal, Hamza etc have had no lesson in ‘Arabic grammar whatsoever. Faisal even asked me to teach them the book Lum’at ul-I’tiqaad word for word which was the condition he gave me the book, but he never turned up for one lesson. My credentials are with my teachers. Contact them.
    10. Faisal and Hamza were both in it together when they posted on my blog “are you a fakehead”. What a stupid question to ask, and yes I did reply to Hamza’s fake Nottingham blog [which nobody from Nottingham reads] “Are you an idiot” however, they seemed to know straight away what I was responding to and you can see this here on formspring.me/AbuMuhammad I have no doubt whatsoever they were in it together as their responses clearly demonstrated. If these people want to talk slander, then what about all the people Faisal and Hamza have called Kuffar, Mushrik, and Munaafiqeen behind their backs? When I kept company with them I heard nothing but slander from these people.
    11. They attempt to show you some myspace page saying look hes a sinner so hes not a Hanbali. They may aswell show their true Khaarijite faces and say I am not a Muslim because of my sins. Anyhow what type of Muslim would expose somebodies sins to the community? Besides, when I looked on this myspace page I failed to find any music.

    La’natullah upon such dweebs who busy themselves with calling people Kuffar, Mushriks and Hypocrites and waste their precious time in refuting and exposing persons such as me.
    I have to remind them it was me they was running too when they wanted to refute Abu Ja’far al-Hanbali and certainly these people loved my “unqualified” education back then.
    HYPOCRITES

    • Assalaam alaikum Warahmtullaah.

      So good of you to join us Andrew. Let me first thank you for making our work easier. You are showing your true colours now and this further proves our point.

      A Not Really Needed Response To More Khawaari Kuffar Accusations

      1. I have been accused of coming from a Naqshbandi Hanafi background, this is true, but whats the point of brining this up. The accuser himself comes from a Christian background. Should this point hold any weight then my accuser is still a Christian… really I should start a blog called the dumb retard report in response to such nonsense. What this person does not tell you is that I moved on from the Naqshbandi Tareeqah and also became a Hanbali.

      In the first sentence he has already shown himself to be a joke. ‘Khawaarij Kuffaar’.
      He isn’t the first person to call the khawaarij kuffaar and he won’t be the last.
      Amongst those who didn’t consider Kharijites to be out of the fold of Islam are al-Nawawi, al-Khattabi, al-Bayhaqi, Abu Hamid al-Isfaraa’eeni, Ibn Aabideen, Ibn Daqeeq ‘l-Eid, Ibn Battal, al-Shatibi (who quoted Ali and Umar bin Abdil Azeez too), Ibn Taymiyyah (quoting Ibn Abbas), Ibn Umar, Ibn Qudaamah, Abu Hanifah, al-Shafi’i, Malik in a narration, Ahmed bin Hanbali in a narration, al-Baqillani, Qadhi Iyadh, al-Juwayni and the list goes on. This list includes those who sat on the fence.

      See———-> http://www.dorar.net/enc/firq/1129

      Go learn the principles of takfeer before making takfeer yourself

      You my friend need to first find out who the accuser is before you falsely accuse someone else. The ‘accuser’ was Faisal and he certainly does not come from a Christian background. If you are referring to Hamza then know that he had nothing to do with the articles which are based on yourself. This is the second time you have now accused him of attacking you and the second time I have to clarify that it is me writing these articles. You have not even had the decency to apologise for your false accusations.

      There was no point in bringing this up. It was simply to give people your background. If you look at the biographies of certain scholars you will find that some would write about the background of a the scholar. For example Ibn Katheer said in al-Bidaayah wan-Nihaayah (7/178): And al-Ash’aree was a Mu’tazilee but he repented from that [whilst] on top of the minbar (pulpit) in Basrah and then he publicized the scandals of the Mu’tazilah.

      There was no hidden intention behind it. Its just to let the people know what background you come from.
      You also need to make sure you READ our articles carefully otherwise you will just make yourself look silly.
      You claim that we dont tell people you became Hanbali? It states clearly on Pt.1 “The problem now is that ever since he became a ‘Hanbali’, he has used this title to further push a deviant agenda.” And i stated “He claims to be Hanbali yet he has no real qualifications or authority to call himself Hanbali.”. So we DID let people know you were a ‘Hanbali’. Read carefully next time.

      2. Regarding these innovated “Sufi practices” I challenge the accuser to bring them to light and we can narrow down what is innovated and what is not. The Accuser has not even studied Islam on an academic level to be making claims of this and that being bid’ah. These one week muhadith’s really need to come with some strong evidence.

      3. He calls me a fakehead, in which this term can be considered to be another way of calling somebody a Munaafiq [Hypocrite]. Let me remind him of Hasan al-Basri’s words in which he says “The believer fears nifaaq whilst the hypocrite considers himself free from it”. In other words a believer considers himself a hypocrite, whilst the hypocrite considers himself a believer. This is a common trait of the whole Salafi organization as they tend to run around looking for the faults in others instead of focusing on their own. This is seen further from my accusers style of “exposing” me in his petty piece of timewaste refutation.

      Wow! Where do we start with this?

      How can you define a word that we have already explained to be something else?

      1) Fakehead does not mean munaafiq. You didn’t even invent the word so you certainly do not have the right to give your own interpretation to the word. Go have a look on ‘About Us’ and it’ll tell you clearly. A fakehead is someone who deceives. Yes a munaafiq is a fakehead, but not every fakehead is a munaafiq.
      2) The term ‘Salafi Organisation’ is pathetic and doesn’t even make any sense. Linguistically an organisation is a organised body of people with a usually with a leader. There is no ‘leader’ for the people on the salafi manhaj. If anything, if we go to your context, our leader would be The Prophet (saw) himself as he was the 1st one who initiated the orthodox Islamic creed out of the 1st three generations (The Salaf). All you’re doing is just bringing up regurgitated arguments and slogans used by your fellow fakehead hanbali pal, Abu Ja’far al Fakehead. Come on Andy, quite pathetic don’t you think?

      In regards to refuting you, I wouldnt call it time wasting akhi. Rather I call it taking some time out to expose you. Your responses however, are a waste of time due to the fact that they are so easy to refute. The issue of looking for others faults is not something that is specific to the Salafi Dawah but rather to every group as every group looks for the fault of others. We are not looking for faults, we are simply refuting your baatil claims.

      4. They try to make out I hide behind many names. Let me make this clear, I had a son that died, his name was Muhammad Ibraheem, therefore that legitimately makes me Abu Muhammad Ibraheem. My accuser knew this, but yet uncompasionately claims I hide behind many alias.

      Your deceased son (May Allaah have mercy on him) doesn’t change the fact you have other alias. Muhammad, Abdur Rasheed and ‘Makhluwq da beggar’ has nothing to do with your son

      We were just making a point that you have many names. Simple. Build a bridge and get over it.

      5. Next the accuser claims he gave me the book Lum’at ul-I’tiqaad, but what he fails to remember is that I already had four different copies I was using for comparison. Of course he does not want to tell you this. Maybe a blog called the dumb retard report? That’s now in deep consideration.

      6. The Salafis expect Ash’aris and Marturidis to be palmed of as Kuffar, and this is what Salafi-ism promotes. However let it be noted Imaam Ibn Qudaamah never considered Imaam Ibn Askir to be a Kaafir. This can be seen from when he did not reply to Ibn Askir’s Salaam and when asked why he said in so many words that he believed in kalaam nafsi so I replied to his salaam in my heart [without voice and sound]. Refer to my translation of Lum’at ul-I’tiqaad which makes clear the Hanbali Athaari belief that Allah speaks with voice and particles. Yet because of my “accomadating” Ash’aris I have therefore been accused of being one. It’s a typical claims of the Khawaarij Kuffar. They could not even demonstrate how I have incorporated my “own deviant beliefs” which have been claimed to be free from the Imaam.

      Do Salafis declare the Asharis to be Kuffaar? No! These guys cannot bring a single statement to prove this claim. We on the other hand can bring proof which clearly shows the Salafi Scholars stating that they do NOT consider the Asharis to be Kuffaar.

      Firstly one needs to know that that Andrew knows that we consider Shaikh al-Albani, Shaikh Ibn al-Uthaimin, Shaikh Saalih al-Fawzaan to be major scholars

      Read What Shaykh al-Uthaymin said regarding the Asharis:: “So – for example – the Ash’arees and the Maatooreedees are not considered from Ahl us-Sunnah wal-Jamaa’ah in this particular matter (i.e. concerning the Names and Attributes of Allaah). Rather, they oppose what the Prophe (sallallaahu alaihi wasallam) and his Companions were upon with regards to accepting the Attributes of Allaah – the Most Perfect – upon their haqeeqah (real meaning). This is why, whoever says that Ahl us-Sunnah are three groups: the Salafees, the Ash’arees and the Maatooreedees – then such a person is indeed mistaken. Rather we say: How can all three be considered Ahl us-Sunnah and they differ with each other?

      What is there after Truth, except misguidance. How can they all be Ahl us-Sunnah, whilst each one of them refutes the other – this is not possible – except if it is possible to reconcile the opposites. There is no doubt however, that one of them is truly Ahl us-Sunnah – but which one? Is it the Ash’arees, the Maatooreedees or the Salafees? Whichever of them agrees with the Sunnah is considered to be Ahl us-Sunnah, whilst whichever of them opposes it is not. So we say: The Salaf are Ahl us-Sunnah wal-Jamaa’ah, and this description cannot be true for anyone else other than them. So how can those who oppose the Sunnah be called Ahl us-Sunnah – this is not possible. How is it possible to say Ahl us-Sunnah are of three differing groups, but we say that they are in agreement? So where is the agreement and concensus? Rather, Ahl us-Sunnah wal-Jamaa’ah are those who hold on to what the Prophet (sallallaahu alaihi wasallam) and his Companions were upon, and to the aqeedah of the Salaf – until the Day of Judgement – and they are the Salafees.” Sharh Aqeedatil-Waasitiyyah (1/123)

      The Committee of Major scholars of Saudi Arabi stated in a Fatwa (no. 6606, vol. 3/220): “The Ash’aris are not kuffaar, rather they erred in their interpretation of some of the Divine attributes…”

      Shaikh al-Albani Rahima’Ullaah said when speaking about the Ashari’s and Maturidis “all of these groups are considered by us as Muslims” ( stated in a lecture entitled At Tasfiya Wa Tarbiyyah Wa Haajatul-Muslimeen ilayhimaa).

      Need I say more? So which Scholar declared them Kuffaar Mr Andrew Sanders?

      Please show us some proof and stop making claims.

      7. They bought up my document regarding bid’ah, but nothing substantial to refute it. I have also demonstrated how milaad un-Nabi is a linguistic bid’ah. But again Salafis lay defeated on this issue. All attempts have failed dismally.

      Another lie. We’re still waiting for that, Andy. You were supposed to send it via email but never did.

      8. They also attacked me in the case of tafweed, but yet I have given them an abundance of evidence in the translation, but you know, forget refuting the great scholars, lets ad homiem Abu Muhammad Ibraheem. O.k, the dumb retard report coming soon!

      9. My accusers has said I have no credentials. I passed all my ‘Arabic exams at Jami’a al-Karaam with flying colors yet my accusers: Faisal, Hamza etc have had no lesson in ‘Arabic grammar whatsoever. Faisal even asked me to teach them the book Lum’at ul-I’tiqaad word for word which was the condition he gave me the book, but he never turned up for one lesson. My credentials are with my teachers. Contact them.

      Oh your credential are with your teachers are they? The ones who you refuse to mention and no one knows about…oh right yeah of course we forgot them. (By the way are they hanbali??)

      Yes Faisal did ask you to teach him and this should display his sincerity towards yourself. The reason he didnt attend the lessons was because you nor himself never set a time and day.
      To say that we have had no lesson in arabic grammer is a lie. Hamza is currently attending Arabic lessons at the illustrious Tayyibun Institute in London.

      10. Faisal and Hamza were both in it together when they posted on my blog “are you a fakehead”. What a stupid question to ask, and yes I did reply to Hamza’s fake Nottingham blog [which nobody from Nottingham reads] “Are you an idiot” however, they seemed to know straight away what I was responding to and you can see this here on formspring.me/AbuMuhammad I have no doubt whatsoever they were in it together as their responses clearly demonstrated. If these people want to talk slander, then what about all the people Faisal and Hamza have called Kuffar, Mushrik, and Munaafiqeen behind their backs? When I kept company with them I heard nothing but slander from these people.

      This paragraph is laughable. 1st of all Hamza had no idea that Faisal asked on Andy’s laughable ‘ask a jaahil’ site, “are you a fakehead?” This is a lie. (A liar from a fakehead, what a surprise!)
      Hamza was not behind the initial question at all. He had no idea. I was the one who informed him about the issue when you accused him of asking the question. He wasn’t even aware of your page.
      You then made asked that foolish question on The Nottingham Muslim Blog without proof. However it doesn’t stop there! Hamza emailed your deviant self to retract the slander (which contradicts the actions of someone who was ‘in it together’) however you ignored that.

      You gonna apologise to him?

      If you are so sure you’re telling the truth, ask Allaah to curse you if you’re lying to prove your innocence.

      In regards to ‘the people who Faisal and Hamza have called Kuffaar’,

      Right lets keep things simple. You made a claim that we have declared people to be mushriks, Kuffaar behind their backs. Allaah be a witness that this has NEVER come from our lips. We have never to this day declared anyone to be Mushrik. However YOU’RE the one declaring us to be Khawaarij Kuffaar? What a joker you are my friend. You will not even be able to prove this claim. I think your frustrated akhi and as a result of your frustration you resort to lying!

      SubhanAllaah what a filthy lie! Just lies after lies.

      We seek refuge in Allaah from your corrupt soul!!

      Come on, Andy. Who’s being petty now?

      Allaah (swt) says “produce your proof if you are truthful.” So why aren’t you acting upon that?

      11. They attempt to show you some myspace page saying look hes a sinner so hes not a Hanbali. They may aswell show their true Khaarijite faces and say I am not a Muslim because of my sins. Anyhow what type of Muslim would expose somebodies sins to the community? Besides, when I looked on this myspace page I failed to find any music.

      So you admit your rapping was sins?

      You already negated your “hanbali status” by arguing for Ashar’i aqeedah beliefs and arguing the case for mawlid. Your ridiculous rap persona is just the icing on the cake.

      Also if you look closely on the page it clearly shows people praising you for your ‘free palestine’ track.

      Clearly shows you were involved in music

      Does that track have musical instruments?

      La’natullah upon such dweebs who busy themselves with calling people Kuffar, Mushriks and Hypocrites and waste their precious time in refuting and exposing persons such as me.

      I have to remind them it was me they was running too when they wanted to refute Abu Ja’far al-Hanbali and certainly these people loved my “unqualified” education back then.

      HYPOCRITES

      And to finish this off: You declare us Khawaarij Kuffaar yet we have not declared anyone an apostate due to a major sin, Neither have our scholars. In reality your showing more traits of the Khawaarij then us yet we will not call you kuffaar or Khawaarij. We will give you Salaam.

      Even though you sent Faisal this threatening email stating: (No Subject)‏

      From: Andrew Sanders (brotherandrew@hotmail.co.uk)

      Sent: 25 March 2010 00:05:18

      To: sheikh_faisal82@hotmail.com

      I aint Mu’adh you know, I will punch you up for real. Its much easier then spending my time having to defend myself from your bullshit. Write my name again and you will pay for every particle in blood.

      Allaah says in Surah ar-Rahmaan “He taught man eloquant speech” Bulls**t is not eloquant.

      To summarise

      1) You have labelled us Khawaarij yet have shown you posses more of the traits

      2) You still haven’t provided substantial proof that salafis call Ash’aris or Maturidis kuffaar

      3) You have lied claiming we have made takfeer behind people’s back without proof

      4) You got into so much of a hissy fit due to your exposure that you had to resort to composing threatening emails to Faisal which further proves the fakehead you really are

      So to add, point 1) + 2) + 3) + 4) = You’re still a fakehead

      You do the math…

      Wa-salaam

      The Fakehead Report Team

  3. 4 Fear Allah

    Assalamu Alaykum Warakhmtullah,

    SubhanAllah I just came across this website and noticed this e-mail from one brother to another brother. I was so sadden to see that a brother can become so low and start to become aggressive. In my opinion, if people have nothing to hide then why do you need give yourself a chance to become angry? If there’s nothing to hide then why send threat emails to others?

    We should also insha`Allah be sincere, not arrogant and ignorant when the truth is put in front of you, we should be the better person and admit to our faults. Humans will always make mistakes, shaytaan will take advantage and steer things up more to make things look worse than they are. (DON’T LET SHAYTAAN WIN)

    May Allah protect us all from any form of fitnah Aameen!

  4. so says Abu Muwaahhid aka faisal shiekh or faisal al faisal ib saif …
    In reality I could go on and refute this clown further, but the truth is apparrent, this clown likes to throw knowledge around.

    If you however, the “spectator” needs any points clarified here, I will give you the pleasure of asking me @ formspring.me/AbuMuhammad where I will answer your questions.

    Faisal has enjoyed dragging me down the sewers to have this back to back refutation style argument. I am not going to give him any further pleasure by walking down shit row with him.

    The guy already got the sack from Muslims hands for disrespecting the Prophet sal Allahu alayhi wasallam. Whats the point arguing with him when such dogs cannot bear gems?

  5. plus he calls himself Abu and has not got a son … what a joker

  6. 7 Ibn Saif-Allaah

    Asalaam alaikum

    keep replying akhi with your bad language. Your only making yourself look like the joker.

    1, We can always go to MH together and verify what happened. I dont have an issue with this. We will then see why I really got ’sacked’.

    2, I havent dragged you down anywhere. Your dragging yourself down with your comments. It just makes our work easier.

    3, As for calling himself ‘Abu’ then if your referring to Abu Muwahhid then let me correct you by saying he does have a beautiful son by the name of Muwahhid so he has every right to be known as Abu Muwahhid. If your referring to myself then I have never given myself a Kunya like “Abu…” however even if I did, Whats the issue? Imaam an-Nawawi is also known as Abu Zakariyya even though he had no son by that name and the Imam also recommended people to have a Kunyaa even if you do not have children.

  7. I not really bothered. Just know you stepped over the line with saying I hide behind alias’s and used my sons name to ride on me. This is something we will sort out face to face when Allah wills.


Leave a Reply

