A letter of remorse by Andrew Sanders

06May10

Asalaamu alaikum wa rahmatullaah dear readers of The Fakehead Report!

After the destruction of The Avalanche, to no avail Andrew has not came back and refuted our points raised in our refutation of his book.

Not only that, he has been challenged to come face to face with the fakehead report team to discuss the issues publicly or privately (with the condition the debate is recorded), yet he has refused.

Also He has made pathetic attempts of trying to compete with The Fakehead Report Team by having his own facebook page for people to be members of and fall for his deceit (of which 3 of the members is Andrew himself)

However it is not the be all and end all for our dear Ash’arite friend, Andrew Sanders.  We at the fakehead report are merciful to our brothers!

So here, we have composed a letter of remorse for Br Andrew in which he can use publicly to denounce his baatil beliefs and be upon the Sunnah of As- Salaf (1st Three Generations).

It reads;

“Asalaamu alaikum wa rahmatullaahi wa barakaatu.

Dear Fakehead Report Team and Fakehead Report subscribers,

This is a letter to notify you all how remorseful I am for my previous beliefs and actions.

I feel it is time for me to denounce my baatil beliefs of what I upheld not long ago, as it has been made clear to me I was upon falsehood due to the thundering refutation the good folks at The Fakehead Report Team composed on my book.

It has been made apparent i was confused, and Alhamdullillaah truth has stood clear from falsehood.

I would like to denounce the following beliefs and practices I regrettably promoted and apologize for the horrendous actions I committed;

  • Tafweed with Allaah’s Names and Attributes This was NOT the practice of the Salaf to which I now realise.
  • Ash’ari creed amongst the Salaf– I realise this creed was not found amongst the salaf and that it was introduced by deviants after the 1st 3 generations.
  • Mawlid – I realise now that the Sunnah of Muhammad (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) is enough for me and innovating is nothing but a trick of Shaytaan.
  • Claiming asking the prophet (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) is a legitimate practice of tawassul Who am I kidding, this is shirk. Anyone with an ounce intelligence knows this, I was taking advantage of the ignorance of the Muslims in which I apologize for.
  • Accusing Shaykh Muhammad ibn ‘Abdul Wahhab is from the Khawaarij This was an evil accusation on my part, for which there was no strong evidence for. I even stated I would not say bad things about the tribe of Bani-Tameem, yet due to the confused state I was in, I still fell for the trap. (May Allaah forgive me)
  • Accusing The Fakehead Report Team of making Takfeer on Abu Ja’far & Dawat-e-islami I admit….I was desperate. I felt I needed to get back at Faisal and Hamza, and I had to lie to make it look like they were these bad guys, but reality is they are free from the slander I invented.
  • My threats of violence to The Fakehead Report TeamFor some who do not know, I threatened to slap Faisal & Hamza. I was just hot and bothered & I didn’t really mean it. I let my rap persona get the better of me. I know i’m not in the streets. I think i was listening to abit too much of snoop doggy dogg.  The bottom line is, this was not Islaamic on my part and I should have known better. Faisal and Hamza….I’m sorry.
  • My filthy language errm…there is nothing much I can say about this. It was evil and I apologize for my actions.
  • Other slanders on the Fakehead Report Team This includes my accusation of Hamza of trying to make masturbation halaal. (Yes I know…it was evil of me to suggest that). Also I accused faisal of selling alcohol, when he did not.

Brothers and sisters, the path of Salafiyyah is the truth. Take it from someone who has tried to refute the truth and has failed miserably.

The good folks at the Fakehead Report Team have showed the error of my ways, and even though I was too stubborn, they still took to time out to show me how I was misguided.

I sincerely ask forgiveness from The Fakehead Report Team and to the subscribers, they should not be subjected to read deviant beliefs, slanders and swears.

Also I wish to embrace the truth with open arms and hope that the brothers will accept me.

Additionally I urge the Muslims of Nottingham that fell for my filth, not to be a Fakehead like I was. Denounce my previous baatil beliefs and practices.

I urge you to educate yourselves and to not fall for the trap of such people who call to misguidance like Abu Ja’far etc. All it takes it to READ AND FIND OUT FOR YOURSELVES! We humans have brains.

Read the works of such classical scholars like Shaykh-ul-Islaam Ibn Taymiyyah, Ibn-ul-Qayyim, Shaykh-ul-Islaam Muhammad ibn ‘Abdul Wahhab, Imaam Ibn Qudaamah etc. Also read from the contemporary scholars like Shaykh Ibn Baz, Shaykh ‘Uthaymeen, Shaykh Albani, as you’ll realise that they are upon what the classical scholars were upon.

Sincere wishes,

Andrew Sanders aka Abdur Rasheed aka Abu Muhammad Ibraheem aka Muhammad.

Wa salaamu alaikum wa rahmatullaah.”

One Response to “A letter of remorse by Andrew Sanders”

  1. may Allah guide him & his likes! Ameen.


Leave a Reply

